Do More Good Deeds!

Words are our Best Weapon Against the Lies of History (Truth in the Root of the Word).

Letter from A Norwegian Politician

    SGSV%20-%20blatt%20lys,%20natt%20Longyearbyen%20Tefre_preview

INDIGENOUS LAND OWNER AND ANCIENT ROYALTY RECLAIMS ALL LANDS AND ALL RESOURCES THOUGHT TO BELONG TO NORWAY.

IMPORTANT Press Release:
The landmass and all its regions are now called Northern Lands, a sovereign (non-state) under the authority of Indigenous Land Owner, Ancient Royalty Sovereign Crown Denderah.

Email / Fax  Press Release to Media outlets, Newspapers, Companies, Websites to update the regions listings.

*Norwegians Evacuation and Removal Announcement
– February 25, 2015

Northern Lands Sovereign Crown Denderah Issues EditFebruary 20, 2015

A Compass Change for Norway: New role for Norwegians February 16, 2015

*Norwegian Government ShutdownFebruary 13, 2015

Indigenous Land Owner Repossess Norway –January 26, 2015

Norway Ordered to Stop Drilling January 21, 2015

Norway loses $860 Billion Sovereign Wealth Fund to
Indigenous Land Owner
November 13, 2015

Norway Forfeits All Lands and All Resources November 07, 2014

Nazi Experiments leads to Decolonization of Norway October 30, 2014

Decolonization Declared (video)October 23, 2014

The Final Sol-Evolution* 
The United Nations and Decolonization (Notice)
A Clear Call for Separation (Pdf)

[See Comment section below for further details]

The Below remarks regarding “Planet X” has been recanted by the author. However, he said it was intended misinformation from sources, to cover something much, much more sinister.

From Project Camelot: The following message was received by us shortly after we posted our tribute page to Benazir Bhutto. Although we cannot attest personally to the information given here, we feel in good conscience that we cannot and must not keep this from publication.

The person who wrote this message to us did so under their own name (which we have checked), and enclosed a number of photographs of them with the Prime Minister of Norway and (separately) with Benazir Bhutto. We are certain of their bona fides, but you will understand that we cannot reveal their name or publish any photos without consent.

The content of this message, if true, could hardly be more important.

Source: http://projectcamelot.org/norway.html

[Added: November 12, 2013]

I have been noticing Norway looking really empty, as of last month; which made me think…”have they gone to their underground bunkers?”

Well I just located this…
avp
In a message from space, one astronaut says, “Farewell Humans, Sort it out yourselves.” Well that’s a rather peculiar message.

It appears the video that was linked  has been removed. However, here is another source that recorded the same message.

‘Farewell, humans. Sort it out yourselves,’ says NASA spacecraft

Among the casualties of the U.S. government’s partial shutdown is NASA, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration. According to The New York Times, 97% of NASA employees are furloughed. Fortunately, the astronauts on the International Space Station can rest easy – all activity tied to the protection of human life will remain funded. (No turning off the carbon dioxide scrubbers anytime soon.) No such luck for the interstellar spacecraft Voyager 2: Due to government shutdown, we will not be posting or responding from this account. Farewell, humans. Sort it out yourselves.— (@NASAVoyager2) October 01, 2013

http://article.wn.com/view/2013/10/01/Farewell_humans_Sort_it_out_yourselves_says_NASA_spacecraft/

and it keeps getting stranger…
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/space/7722455/Aliens-hijack-Nasas-Voyager-2-spacecraft-claims-expert.html

So they think they’re Safe…THINK AGAIN!

svalbard-global-seed-vault_9
(everyone knows exactly what you are, exactly what you did, and know exactly where to find YOU!)

————————————

Letter:

I am a Norwegian politician. I would like to say that difficult things will happen from the year 2008 till the year 2012.

The Norwegian government is building more and more underground bases and bunkers. When asked, they simply say that it is for the protection of the people of Norway. When I enquire when they are due to be finished, they reply “before 2011”.
Israel is also doing the same and many other countries too.
My proof that what I am saying is true is in the photographs I have sent of myself and all the Prime Ministers and ministers I tend to meet and am acquainted with. They know all of this, but they don’t want to alarm the people or create mass panic.


Planet X is coming, and Norway has begun with storage of food and seeds in the Svalbard area and in the arctic north with the help of the US and EU and all around in Norway. They will only save those that are in the elite of power and those that can build up again: doctors, scientists, and so on.

As for me, I already know that I am going to leave before 2012 to go the area of Mosjøen where we have a deep underground military facility. There we are divided into sectors, red, blue and green. The signs of the Norwegian military are already given to them and the camps have already been built a long time ago.

The people that are going to be left on the surface and die with along the others will get no help whatsoever. The plan is that 2,000,000 Norwegians are going to be safe, and the rest will die. That means 2,600,000 will perish into the night not knowing what to do.

seed7

All the sectors and arks are connected with tunnels and have railcars that can take you from one ark to the other. This is so that they can be in contact with each other. Only the large doors separate them so that the sectors are not compromised in any matter. I am very sad. Often I cry with others that know that so many will learn too late, and then it will all be over for them. The government has been lying to the people from 1983 till now. All the major politicians know this in Norway, but few will say it to the people and the public – because they are afraid in case they too will miss the NOAH 12 railcars that will take them to the ark sites where they will be safe.


If they tell anyone, they are dead for sure. But I don’t care any more about myself. Mankind must survive and the species must survive. People must know this. All the governments in the world are aware of this and they just say it is going to happen. For those of the people that can save themselves I can only say reach for higher ground and find caves up in the high places where you can have a food storage for at least five years with canned food and water to last for a while. Radiation pills and biosuits are also advisable if your budget allows it. For the last time I say may God help us all… but God will not help us I know.

Only each person individually can make a difference. Wake up, please…! I could have written to you using another name but I am not afraid of anything any more. When you know certain things, you become invincible and no harm can come to you when you know that the end is soon. I assure you 100% that things will happen. There are four years to prepare for the endgame. Get weapons, and make survival groups, and a place where you can be safe with food for a time.

Ask me anything and I will answer as much as I know about the Norwegian connection to all this. And just look around: they are building underground bases and bunkers everywhere. Open your eyes, people. Ask the governments what they are building, and they will say “Oh, it’s just storage for food”, and so on. They blind you with all the lies. The marks of the alien presence are also there, and I often see the Norwegian elite politicians are not what they say they are. It’s like they are controlled in every thought, and what they have to say is just as they are told to do things in such manners.

It is clear for me who they are, and who they are not. You can see it in their eyes and in their minds. Remember that those who are going to be in and around the city areas in 2012 are those that are going to be hit first and die first. Later the army will purge the rest of the survivors and they have a shoot to kill order if there is any resistance to bring them into the camps where every one will get marked with a number and a tag.

I also see that Benazir Bhutto is spoken of on your site. Her death was tragic. I have met Benazir, as you can see. You will also see from the photographs that I have met with a number of other notable politicians and world leaders.

The public will not know what happens till the very end, because the government does not want to create mass panic. Everything will happen quietly and the government will just disappear.

But I say this: don’t go quietly into the night. Take precautions to be safe with your family. Come together with others. Work together to find ways to solve all the many problems you will face.


Kind regards [Name and proof of identity supplied]

_____________________________

From immediate further correspondence, and in response to our specific questions, we can add the following clarifications in our source’s own words:
zzznorvay-02-smaller (3)

I have been to several underground bases [number given]. We used the railcars to get around. Only a few special people were selected to be shown around. Those that run with the elite know of this. I have evidence of my claims. I trust my sources 100%, but they are afraid to tell what they know.

People are afraid for their lives and that is how it is. I just also want the public to know what the hell is going on. I am not afraid of death or any other thing. All the elite politicians in Norway know of this. They also know that if they reveal anything they will be removed from office and will be denied access to the different underground bases when the time is up.

The NOAH 12 railcars are transport railcars between the different bases underground. They have a support system of these all around from one base to another. They are mainly used by the military and they control all of them. There are orange triangle symbols in each base and the check-ins are a kind of energy field that everyone has to go through.  

The future for my children is all I think of – and that for all the other children growing up in the new world. We have to make a difference for them so that they grow up knowing what their parents did for them, such as giving this information to people like yourselves.

In 2009 the government of FRP will come into power and Siv Jensen will be elected Prime Minister. This is already known. It’s important to understand that. The elections are all fake and the same persons and power elite get elected each time in turn. Look up the political history of Norway, and the people that run the country now.

Please share this information with the rest of the internet. When the time comes people will survive because of the information they have learned from the different sites on the net.
I will not get anything but trouble from posting this, and I have no need to mislead anyone. I do this only to expose what is to happen in my country and that maybe some people will survive what is to come.

Kind regards
[Name supplied]

_____________________________

Paa_vei_inn_i_hvelvet_med_fro_536_F_Kjell_Werner_ANB

After posting the above, we presented more questions to our source, who replied with the intriguing information which follows.
The paragraphs indented and marked with an asterisk (*) constitute further supplementary information received after we had asked a number of additional clarifying questions.

When I was in the military I was in the [name of service given]. At one point we were given a task to get something out of a base and deliver it to another base.
We were told: “DO NOT ASK ANY QUESTIONS. JUST DO YOUR JOB.”

Later, when we landed outside the base, we were taken by trucks to outside the base where there were large doors heavily guarded by other military personnel.

Or it seemed like they were military, but they had different suits on them: orange and black suits with the orange suits having a golden triangle on them and the black suits having a green triangle.

* As far as I can remember the triangle went downwards, like a pyramid but facing down and had some weird kind of sign it it. To me it looked like the letter ‘E’, but the lines were not connected in the ‘E’ like we write the letter ‘E’. It was shaped like the ‘E’ and in the middle the letter ‘E’ was pointing inwards… not as in any language I can read or understand, and certainly not in Norwegian.

* The signs were as far as I can remember not on the arms because I saw them clearly… they were at the left side of the black suit just over the chest area and on the caps they had on. The signs were not that big – just as a regular sized patch is, but clear enough to see them.

We went through the large doors. I was thinking what the hell is this, and I felt a bit scared at first. It was like something out of a science fiction movie. This was the first time I was in such a base.

We then came to a 500 meter long tunnel and there were more of these military personnel waiting with guns and transport for us. We were divided up in groups. Some went another way, and I and my group were asked to come with the black suited guards so they could take us to another location. When we came to the end we were asked to put on some masks “for our own protection”.

I was thinking for our own protection… aren’t we already protected by being inside this huge underground complex and by guards with weapons? We were then asked to step inside a railcar… and this is what I know of the railcars.

They are run by some kind of blue crystal energy, I think, or at least that is how it appeared. Then we sat in the cars and I asked one of the guards “What is this?” He replied, “You don’t need to know this, sir.”

* At the front where the operator sits there was a box with a window just besides him, and just when before powering up you could see the large purple-blue crystals emitting a purple-bluish light… not blinding you but quite beautiful to watch indeed. I have never ever seen such energy light or crystals anywhere. I was thinking that must be the power source.

* Later on in the base I saw that some people were working on these purple-blue crystals. They were larger than the ones I saw in the railcar – ca. one meter in length and they were lined up one after the other. They were taking some light through them. They were in fact purple-blue and when the light went inside they turned more blue and had a stronger color – the people had white masks on and goggles standing away from them when the light was going inside the crystals. I was about 20 meters from them and we were quickly rushed along when they said “Move on now.”

* I also think that the energy fields that we went through before entering the check-in were powered by these crystals, because it was the same kind of light – or so it seemed to me. If I remember more I will let you know.

I could see that there was a tube-like system and the other railcars were just going so fast you just saw a light going by. I think this was a vacuum tube system where there is no drag.

* The railcars were just like the tube itself but inside. The tube was a bit larger. The main car or transport shuttle was I think ca. 12 meters in length and had a pointed shape in front and back and had seating for 10 people with the operator. You could drive them both ways and it was not necessary to turn it around. It was sealed from the side after you go inside and was quite okay… but the speed was too much, and I got sick after the ride.

* There was also some room for some cargo that you could take with you, but not much. There were a lot of these railcars around, as it seemed, and they just went passing by just like a light passes by in a flash. But you don’t get to see the other rails either, because it’s so fast that you forget to look and rather concentrate on your stomach when inside one of these.

Later on, after I went into politics, I found out what was inside of the rest of the base and what the bases are for, which I have already told you. I know that when this railcar moved – and it moved fast – I had never seen anything like this before.

Later when we arrived at the end station I was feeling sick, and the other people that were there also felt the same way. One of the guards said it happens the first time to everyone. When we came outside we were given goggles and asked to go through a security check. This is where it all gets weird.

There were guards with weapons all over the place… and remember I told you about the energy fields that one has to go through. I was thinking I should not be here at this place, and I was a little scared.

Then we got through this energy field and came to another room. I saw that there was a screen on the side of the wall that said HUMAN – NOT HUMAN – PURE – NOT PURE.

After I saw this I was thinking: Are there ‘NOT HUMANS’ too ??

* At the energy field check-in there was a screen, which I mentioned before. There was a weird language on the screen. I have never seen this before. Underneath it stood letters that were like the ‘E’ I told you about – but the only thing I could read was HUMAN – NOT HUMAN – PURE – NOT PURE.

The guards stopped us and told us to change clothes inside another room and come with them. When we had done so they said that it was time to go further down. Again, I was thinking how large is this place? We just came out of a rail system that runs for miles and miles… and then there is more? We were then taken to a lift system, with seats, that was going to take us down… or, this is what I thought it was going to do. But it went sideways for about three minutes. In this place, time was not known to me because we had no way of telling what the time was. They had taken everything away from us at the check-ins.

* At the lift I remember I saw a letter that look like a headphone – like the hearing phones you have on your head when listening to music. It was just bent like that if you see it from the front side and pointing down.

All I can say is that when our job was done I was thinking that the world is not as it seems to be, and that many things are hidden from the public. It makes me sad and scared. Later, when I got into politics, I began digging into this because I needed more answers. What I found out was that these bases were Arks for the government and some of the people and military to survive inside. There was a threat from outside that was going to be in the year 2012 and that the human species had to survive.


The ‘Planet X’ I learned about is from all what I have seen till now. The government knows this and are keeping it from the public. They have been tracking this object for a long time now and were given the first warnings from the USA.


I know that 18 bases exist in Norway. I don’t know what many of the dangers are because I am not a scientist. But what I know is that before 2012 the different governments are going to leave for the bases that they have built for the last 40 or 50 years. If this object goes by, there will be a lot of problems on the surface of the Earth. That is all I know. This is why they go underground.


If such an event comes, they have made sure that five
years or more underground is going to be what they need to avoid this. When they know it’s safe to surface, they will rebuild again. We were just told that we have to leave before 2012 and that there is something in space that is going to cause much destruction.

* I don’t know if there is a threat from the sun itself. I am not so much into the science of things. I am just telling what I have seen and nothing more.

I can say that I have already said too much, but the people are now warned about this… I have no need to make this up or create mass panic. I just want to tell the public what is to come, and I have done what I can from my side. There are things in this world that are not known to the public. And there is one thing I can say about all this:

Be ready and have faith in yourself. There is no help in trusting the governments. Trust only yourself. Kind regards [Name supplied]

_____________________________

Comment from Project Camelot:

There is no ‘hard’ scientific data in our source’s warning. The information does not explain exactly how or why ‘Planet X’ is such a threat (although we may guess). There is also no specific information about the exact need to go underground.
Our source is saying exactly what they know, and no more.
It is very plausible that that as a politician the message’s focus is on vital sociopolitical issues rather than science.


For more information about ‘Planet X’ and what it may or may not be, please visit Andy Lloyd’s excellent website here, or Marshall Masters’ website here. We were told by Henry Deacon (and this has also been widely reported by others) that the South Pole Telescope has been built to track what Henry called the ‘second sun’. We urge readers to do their own research.


Between now and 2012 and beyond, many differing views, channeled messages, and insider revelations will come to the fore. Project Camelot is working hard on a documentary that will cover both positive and not so positive projections of our future.


It goes without saying that it is our sincere hope, prayer and full intention that the events portrayed above will not come to pass.
We are all co-creators of our world, from moment to moment. We urge each and every one of you to participate in consciously co-creating a bright and positive future for humanity, and to work with us in waking the sleeping and bringing to light the truth – wherever it may lead.

Independent Confirmation

Many friends and correspondents in Norway and Sweden have been in touch, some offering intriguing details. To many of them, this information was not new and confirmed what they had known from other sources. We received specific confirmation from two scientists and one ex-intelligence source that these facilities exist (and that both Sweden and Switzerland have the facilities to take their entire population underground if need be). A number have asked to be put in touch with the politician who wrote to us.

One correspondent confirmed a great deal of detail. His message is so important that we have published it here in full (having edited out personal information which may have identified him to the authorities). His family has first hand experience of the facilities which our source reported.

Dear Project Camelot team,


I just read your article about the Norwegian politician and his letter and information to you regarding underground bases, 2012, etc.


I must say I found this quite fascinating. I already know of the Svalbard storage place, which when it was announced made the signals go off for me thinking it had to be some specific reason for this for something they know will happen soon.


Regarding the rest, I am also Norwegian, I am from a military family, and have been told by my mother who served a long time in the military and other governmental institutions about these underground bases.


I know the location of one of these bases and have seen it myself. It’s within a big mountain in my old city where I used to live and grew up before I moved from Norway a couple years ago. The place is called Baneheia.


My mother refused to tell any details about it, except for that it is created for an emergency. Only specific personnel will be allowed, such as herself and other military people, and other important people, politicians, scientists and other civilian people they consider important.


She has also ben to another base in an area called Evje, and this underground facility is very huge, she said, much bigger than the Baneheia facility. She also said there is a base in the Stavanger area that she knows of.   She also supplied me with a photo of a base in Sørreisa, and said this is another underground base but she is unsure of the size of this base.Soerreisa_sm


I attach the photo here. This is the top of the mountain base, and she told me these ‘spheres’ are probably powerful radar systems that monitor a huge area.


She told me other interesting things, such as that that the big electronic corporations of the world in reality are run by the same people at the very top level, but they just create different names and brands and ‘packaging’ of the same products, or rather products that are developed and owned by people high up in society that run these electronic manufacturers with total control.
Regarding Baneheia, my mother said that the rest of our family would NOT be allowed to enter there in case of an emergency.

She also said she could not say any more about what was inside or how it looked, as she had sworn and promised to her officials to not tell anything more, and she is a woman of her word and keeps to her vows.


On another occasion, I briefly got to talk to another person from the military who had also been there. He gave me a little more details. He said the facility is huge and has many separate rooms with different purposes, but he was not allowed to enter these rooms and was confined to a specific room where he worked with computer related systems for the military. But he said that, from what he could see, this facility could house several thousand people, and it was extremely huge and highly technological.
It was also reported that of seven men who worked together at some project in this facility, four of them died of cancer. This was published in Fedrelandsvennen, a Norwegian newspaper from the city of Kristiansand in 2001. Unfortunately, the article is no longer online.


One of my friends, who worked for NSA for several years, has also provided me with some great and astonishing information regarding underground bases and other activities of the governments.
He confirmed that there are plenty of these bases around and that in some of them they are doing some very strange experiments and research, related to things such as time travel, journeys to other dimensions, alien technology etc, and he himself was in the process of recreating a spaceship and working on computer simulations for this purpose, and he showed me complex computer generated material related to this as well as illustrations of this spaceship.


He said that at the moment the governments are in contact with Mars, and even have such ‘Stargates’ connected with Mars so that they can travel there in a few seconds instead of using spaceships. He also claimed they are currently working on terraforming Mars – this means making Mars a suitable and possible place for humans to live. At the moment, Mars is more or less dead on the Surface, though there seems to be some life underground.


He suddenly disappeared and for the last couple years I’ve been unable to locate him or get in touch with him.


I can mention however, that he was adopted, and according to himself raised up and being prepared to work for the governments since his early childhood due to his high intelligence and other ‘abilities’. He was indeed an extremely bright individual, personally I would say a genius, and he was involved with extremely complex mathematical and scientific material that he showed and discussed with me on several occasions.


I
will first of all present you with some maps and photos of the area where this main facility I’ve mentioned is located.

The photo on the top right of the composite image below is what is called Gimlemoen, which used to belong to the military and was restricted for unauthorized personnel. I was there several times due to my mother working for them. Recently they officially closed down the military operations in Gimlemoen, and turned it into a university campus instead.

However, some of the old bunkers and underground systems still remain in that area. I have personally visited some of them and been deeply underground. At one point I ended up in a large room that had a huge iron door with a big metal wheel on it and several locks. I could not open this door so nor do I know what was behind it


.

Baneheia_base_entrance_sm

There is also an aerial photo of Baneheia, where the current underground base in the mountain is located. This is at the top left of the image below. I’ve made a purple circle at the location of the entrance.

This rectangular structure is the entrance which leads into the mountain. The white structure to the right of it is some other buildings I assume is related as they got tons of antennas on top and satellite dishes etc and other strange devices.


As you see, it’s a large mountain, with lakes on top, so how deep inside it goes into the mountain can only be speculated.

Gimlemoen_Baneheia_sm

[Google Earth or Acme Mapper N 58.16, E 8.00]

 

 Also notice that Gimlemoen and the Baneheia mountain are very close, only separated by the river. If any underground connection ever was established between the facilities in Gimlemoen and the facility in the Baneheia mountain below the river I have no idea, but as I mentioned I did find a ‘bunker’ going deep down underground leading to that room with a huge iron door that it was impossible to open.

This was in Gimlemoen, and the room was covered with half a meter of water on the floor.
I’ve discovered something that seems like air vents in the middle of the woods on top of this mountain, which I assume provides air into the base below.

vent_lg

The vents are placed in rather inaccessible areas and far away from any paths. They look like this, except that they are more modern.


I have on several occasions seen heavily armed military personnel outside the entrance of the mentioned facility. And this is strange, as Norway is not a country where the military or police normally walk around with guns. In fact, they are not allowed to carry guns unless it is an emergency situation. It’s actually the only time I’ve seen the military carry guns in public while I lived in Norway.


Things should be pretty safe over here, I mean Norway is not exactly like Iraq having any specific needs for such bases and military work unless there is really something they know that is coming that the rest of us do not know.

Additional Information:

http://snippits-and-slappits.blogspot.no/2011/12/doomsday-seed-vault-in-arctic.html

33 comments on “Letter from A Norwegian Politician

  1. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    October 10, 2014

    Download Do More Good Deeds Videos…
    (http://www.youtube.com/user/DoMoreGoodDeeds)
    and repost, Thank you ♥



    The Tim Wise Lecture, per the notice, was posted 2yrs ago! at a University. This notice is on the heels of posting the above video which notes the involvement of ALL secret societies in child abduction, genocide, and countless other crimes against Humanity.

    https://domoregooddeeds.files.wordpress.com/2014/09/domoregooddeeds-invoke-divine-law-halls-of-maat.pdf

    Their Biggest hold over you is your Fear!

  2. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    November 3, 2014

    Postliminium Declared- November 01, 2014

  3. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    November 13, 2014

    PRESS RELEASE: Norway Forfeits All Land and All Resources

    Friday, November 7, 2014

    http://beforeitsnews.com/press-releases/2014/11/press-release-norway-forfeits-land-and-all-resources-2854134.html

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    PRESS RELEASE Norwway Loses $860 Billion Sovereign Wealth Fund to Indigneous Land Owner

    Northern Lands (formerly Oslo, Norway) – Thursday, 13 November 2014

    http://beforeitsnews.com/press-releases/2014/11/norway-loses-860-billion-sovereign-wealth-fund-to-indigenous-land-owner-2854792.html

  4. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    November 28, 2014

    Press Release -Public Notice -Public Record

    “Well, you know We (Norwegians) believe the Vikings were Indians from America”. —Norwegian Bus Driver (Nov. 24, 2014)

    Read the backstory:Eire, Erie……Sherie Irie!

    You are all hereby Deputized as Public Notaries

    Definition: deputize To temporarily act or speak on behalf of someone else. See About page.

    Please advise/ inform your community of the actions transcribed in the Press Release; this will ensure the record IS recorded and filed in the Public domain (by the Public itself) and not beholden to the former Private Bar Guild to act on our behalf.

    All Matters Pertaining to and relating to the aforementioned Press Release are for PUBLIC NOTICE- PUBLIC AWARENESS AND FILING.

    I AM, Sovereign Crown Denderah-Cherokee-Washitaw-Brothers: EL, Creator, God, ELOHIM
    [So It Is]

    History of Notaries, excerpt:
    The history of notaries is set out in detail in Chapter 1 of Brooke’s Notary (13th edition)

    The office of a public notary is a public office. It has a long and distinguished history. The office has its origin in the civil institutions of ancient Rome. Public officials, called scribae, that is to say, scribes, rose in rank from being mere recorders of facts and judicial proceedings, copiers and transcribers to a learned profession prominent in private and public affairs. Some were permanent officials attached to the Senate and courts of law whose duties were to record public proceedings, transcribe state papers, supply magistrates with legal forms, and register the decrees and judgments of magistrates.

    Traditionally, notaries recorded matters of judicial importance as well as private transactions or events where an officially authenticated record or a document drawn up with professional skill or knowledge was required.

    What are Civil law notary, Notary Public.

  5. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    December 3, 2014

    The video is very tampered with, sound and image…but the proof is in the pictures- A Worldly Presence.

    Not JUST American, But a Global People- Indigenous to All Lands
    See Article: http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2014/12/the-viking-the-inuit-the-american-indian-nuff-said-2483760.html

  6. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    December 5, 2014

    THE ONE THAT CAME BACK, TO RIGHT THE WRONGS. I AM SO PROUD OF HER…
    If you don’t know, and I can’t see how you could not THE INVASION HAS ALREADY HAPPENED!
    [youtube.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OdfIuTm2VuM%5D

    I alluded to it in the article, I Would Be Remiss If I Didn’t Mention this, but NOW YOU HAVE TO ACT LIKE YOU KNOW.

    They feed-off Your energy (Lifeforce)! they feed-off the energy of your children. This is the reason behind most of those backpacks and luggage. You must look into those bags…DONT LET THEM DO THAT TO YOU!


    You CAN SEE THEM, Don’t Be Fooled. They Always give themselves away because they can Only mimic behaviour, it isn’t innate, and plus they look guilty as sh#t.
    Just ask yourSELF the question, why are so many people wearing watches while carrying cellphones. What are they REALLY used for?????
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  7. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    December 16, 2014

    They will tell you, but will send it straight to video and you will never hear about it again.
    Best review ever! (questions asked are answers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CF5jCc8iZs)

    Janteloven (Law of Jante)
    These laws became social customs in the Nordic countries right around the time of the rise of the Nazis.

    Back in 2012, someone translated them to me. While she read them, I asked her who was Us? She said that it referred to everybody, the people. I asked her, to read them again…this time slowly. Once she finished, I noted that You seems to refer to everybody, but Us seems to refer to someone totally different.

    The Ten Rules state:

    1. You are not to think you are anything special.
    2. You are not to think you are as good as us.
    3. You are not to think you are smarter than us.
    4. You are not to convince yourself that you are better than us.
    5. You are not to think you know more than us.
    6. You are not to think you are more important than us.
    7. You are not to think you are good at anything.
    8. You are not to laugh at us.
    9. You are not to think anyone cares about you.
    10. You are not to think you can teach us anything.

    These social customs (unspoken laws) where modeled after the book, A Fugitive Crosses His Tracks (1933) by Aksel Sandemose.

    These ten principles, or commandments, are often claimed to form the “Jante’s Shield” of the Scandinavian people. In the book, the Janters who transgress this unwritten law are regarded with suspicion and some hostility, as it goes against the town’s communal desire to preserve harmony, social stability and uniformity. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Law_of_Jante

    related articles:
    *Secret Societies Biggest Fear: The Meta Gene
    *Cloned Nation, Synthetic Cities (Body Snatchers)
    *No Inheritable Blood…The Aryan Question
    *Human is a Form, Not a Race
    *The Germ that Infected the World
    *Hate Me But Love My Genes

  8. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    January 10, 2015

    Can you handle a challenge that teeters on the borders of strange, ambiguous and downright unbelievable?

    Then tag…you’re it!

    The Secret Master

  9. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    January 15, 2015

    Stranger Than Fiction…it is presumed this recent attack (see note at end of Press Release) is the result of a discovery I made when researching a comic book, see The Secret Master for details.

    The fictional writing, Hellboy, gives very graphic plans issued by the Germans during World War II; as well as influences and discoveries made by the U.S. and Russia post-war.

    It outlines a project called, Lebenskraft, an army of artificial men and a ‘War on Frogs’.

    Although written with a fictional nature, the similarities to the Nazi Project, Lebensborn cannot be overlooked, see The Aryan Question….I think not!

  10. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    January 17, 2015

    You cannot fight them on their terms, using their methods; war, dissention, bestiality, perversion, lies – all things they used to build their society.

    You have to Go Where They Can Not Go…The Heart!

    Lone Feather 144,000/ Between Worlds
    “…so this time we are trying a different approach. No more prophets, saviors & avatars that they can use to create religions. This time we are sending in thousands – actually hundreds of thousands – of ordinary light beings with only two assignments:
    1) Stay in your heart. Regardless of what happens, stay in your heart.
    2) Remember who you are, why you are here and what this is all about.”

    They cannot hold on to that frequency! I was just listening to love songs as I was working…then all of a sudden creepers started leaving. Where the Hell are you going!??? I guess love must be a yucky feeling for them. Is it a cure? Sure does seem like it. See, Found A Cure!

  11. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    January 22, 2015

    PRESS RELEASE
    Norwegians Trillion-Dollar Oil Problem just got Deeper. Norway Ordered to Stop Drilling!

    Northern Lands (formerly Oslo, Norway) – January 21, 2015

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/01/norwegians-trillion-dollar-oil-problem-just-got-deeper-norway-ordered-to-stop-drilling-2484494.html

  12. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    January 29, 2015

    PRESS RELEASE

    Indigenous Land Owner Repossess Norway

    Northern Lands (formerly Oslo, Norway)– January 26, 2015

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/01/sovereign-crown-denderah-resolve-to-repossess-norway-2484580.html

  13. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 7, 2015

    City loads of people missing. Inner-city projects empty overnight.
    Can’t you see you are being picked-off one by one!?

    Human is a Form, Not A Race

    Conquer Your Fear: The Secret Master and The Meta-Gene

  14. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 13, 2015


    Norwegian Government Shutdown-February 13,2015 (Pdf)
    IMMEDIATE RELEASE

    Northern Lands – February 13, 2015

    FINAL DECISION: All courts of law, government offices and legal structures administered by the Norwegian Government cease operations.

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/02/norwegian-government-shutdown-2484944.html Must Be Shared.

  15. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 18, 2015


    New Roles for Norwegians-16Feb15 (Pdf)

    IMMEDIATE RELEASE

    Northern Lands – February 16, 2015

    Sovereign Crown Denderah, issued new roles for the Norwegians to follow for continued land use.
    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/02/a-compass-change-for-norway-2484988.html

  16. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 21, 2015

    Please, pay attention. As strange and simple as it may seem,
    You MUST Dance!


    See Article: Time Has Come At Last!


    You MUST REMOVE THEM! Knights of Malta, Secret Societies, Nazis, Military and Police all working for Hidden “People” and Invading energy forces who All Hide Behind Technology. You MUST REMOVE THEM!

  17. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 22, 2015

    Northern Lands – February 20, 2015 – From Beginningless Time

    “You must remove yourself from their concept of “Time”, that is a Trap.
    Their cycle (Time) is over!”

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/02/northern-lands-ancient-royalty-sovereign-crown-denderah-issues-edict-feb-20-2015-2485102.html

  18. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 26, 2015


    Click on the playlist and download the videos.
    It ALL starts with Lebensborn (The Holocaust, Tuskegee Syphilis Experiments); and what they set-out to Create. The Real birthing centers were in fact underground.

    Worlds Deadliest Drug – Used to disorientate you, make you more compliant.

    Remove (Flush) Toxins from the Body – Protect yourself
    Meta Gene – Know who you are, and fight them

    Hate Me, But Love My Genes – Secret Birthing Centers. Millions of toddlers and teens (world-wide), yet no parents

    Weapons Disguised as Headlights – Used to immobilize. Particle discharge

    It ALL should have Started with The Aryan Question. They use cellphones (advance technologies) to track you, harness your energy, and Hide.

    ITS THEIR CELLPHONES AND WATCHES!
    Don’t Let Them Do That to You!

  19. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    May 7, 2015

    I DECLARE ALL PEOPLE ARE FREE and PROTECTED.
    “…whether created from moisture of womb, magic , or machine I deem them Free from any implied ownership.”


    Declaration:
    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/04/i-reclaim-the-planet-and-declare-the-people-are-free-sovereign-crown-denderah-2485934.html
    Announcement: http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/05/the-lady-that-ushered-in-the-apocalypse-2485976.html

  20. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    May 11, 2015


    Ports are trade agreements for moving cargo, vessels and products from one port to another. Passports (pass, enter the port (shipment) for commerce) is your agreed participation to be used, shared and exchanged. A vessel.

    Quickly get up to speed, so you can get away from them!
    https://domoregooddeeds.wordpress.com/2015/05/02/authority-of-all-ports/

    We (The People) Don’t Need YOU!

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/05/we-the-people-dont-need-you-2485996.html

  21. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    June 6, 2015

    Compassion the New name of the Gameol

    When asked, “Do you want to buy (purchase) something?” Tell them , “No, I want it for free.”
    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/06/currency-free-society-collapes-dollar-666-2486398.html

  22. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    June 12, 2015


    The dollar has already collapsed. Their system is operating on auto-pilot.

    You must claim yourSELF, and create your own Sovereign Community (see, CEASE and DESIST). Everything is Free and has been reclaimed, you just have to act on it.

    (image: the fare box on the bus illustrates that, the dollar is crossed out, and the coins show no amount on them, and the image is very, very, very light.

    Tell the driver, “Can I get a ride to…” He is oblige to say yes. Why?Because you own your communities, you just have not Stood-Up yet!

  23. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    September 9, 2015

    I Declare FREEDOM!

    I won’t let you down.
    I will not give you up.
    Got to have some Faith in the Sound, it’s the one good thing that I got!


    Their Rules are for another Person, Everyone’s got themselves.
    I don’t belong to you, and you don’t belong to me!

    Jamaica Hospital Medical Center
    Held me under a false identity and refuse to correct their records to be in compliance with their states (U.N.) court orders which illustrate I AM not a part of their Jurisdiction, I AM Sovereign, I AM Indigenous and I AM Stateless. See: Joint Commission

    All We have to do is take these Lies (History) and make them True (Expose).
    That’s What YOU Get!

  24. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    October 10, 2015

    “The Universe operates off laws. It is the violations and absence of law on this Planet that has allowed these things to happen. People must be reinstructed on universal law, and remove themselves from this lawless system.”
    http://beforeitsnews.com/the-law/2015/09/police-uses-hospitals-psychiatric-units-to-breach-laws-2456586.html

    http://beforeitsnews.com/police-state/2015/10/order-of-protection-against-the-police-2340.html

  25. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    October 12, 2015

    While I was being held Against My Will at Jamaica Hospital, I was asked who was my next of kin, not emergency contact but next of kin. It was clear they knew what I was saying was true and were attempting to circumvent a way to prevent it.

    Public Record – Public Notice:
    “I, Denderah Cherokee Washitaw Brothers El, do not have a next of kin. Thus, anyone claiming to be my family (Facebook, any other social media or document), should be avoided. Only those who are Indigenous, Stateless, and a Non-Person do I claim as family. All others are agents for the State and Citizens.”

    This movie shows how the Indians were conquered through Religion (and discord).

    Set in 1634 New France (North America) during the period of conflicts known as the Beaver Wars, the film begins in the settlement that will one day become Quebec City. Jesuit (Church/ State) Missionaries try to encourage the local Algonquin Indians to accept Christianity by using deception and conflict with other tribes.

    400 years later their tactics have changed very little. They use the same methods to conquer- Religion, Entertainment, Education and Medicine.

    Raise Your Frequency and all Spirits will work with you to Re-establish Justice.

  26. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    October 30, 2015

    Movie: Thank God It’s Friday
    “A movie that shows how truly splendid man can be when he is Free and Natural.”


    Find those that are like you vibrationally. Live together, support one another.
    This is the mass culling because They can’t take your frequency.

  27. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    November 22, 2015

    Announcement: http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/11/warning-do-not-vote-2488464.html

    Whether you vote for something, or against it. Your action of voting means you are in agreement. They do not want you to know you consent to your own mistreatment.

    See Related Article for details: https://domoregooddeeds.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/we-the-people-do-not-vote/

  28. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    December 25, 2015

    (Chart) Is it Really about taxes? In an attempt to combat the increasing U.S. renunciation, the State Department has raised their fee from $450.00 to $2,350.00!

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2015/12/thousands-renounce-u-s-citizenship-hitting-new-record-high-irs-confiscates-passports-2488936.html

    The Fraud, the Birth Certificate

    Collapse The Trust-Nobody Can Be You

  29. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    February 24, 2016

    IMPORTANT: Stand Up Heirs to the Land (hidden inside other peoples families)

    I have been conducting a fact-finding weekend into how the governments (States) usurped the land from the original land owners. l discovered many of their agents married into the family of the land owners and stole the land through agreements. An example is the state-issued name on the Birth Certificate. The birth NAME is an agreed-upon lie by people working on behalf of the State to help them claim land. Your physical body is also property. Like a Title Loan the all caps YOU is the collateral borrowed against for State Operations. Your particpation is required for them to take the land and you through your State ID (Passport, Driver’s License, Social Security number).

    Do NOT Vote —Stay Out of Their System!

    You may have to separate from family members that have agreements with Governments.Family members will work against you for personal gain, benefits and profits. Just because you were raised with/or by someone does not mean they are your family and are like you. It has to do with the heart vibration.

    We Stood-Up!
    I need your help to get the below document out, with the first few pages of the U.S. Embassy (Norway) Affidavit Dec. 22, 2011 found at American Relinquish IMPLIED U.S. Citizenship to Save Lives to all court houses and tell them TO FILE. They will give it a miscellaneous file number in their court records. The complete document was also hand delivered to the United Nations Indigenous Issues Dept on April 20, 2015.

    Send it to all county court houses by Fax, Email, Certified Mail, or Return Receipt. Especially those small impoverished southern towns like Dillon County, Scotsland County, Marion County, Mullins County in South Carolina and North Carolina.


    Help Us To Stand Together


    stateless document return land to The People

    Take A Stand…Its Your Land

    All Constitutions Are Trust!

    You are not alone anymore

    REPOST THIS MESSAGE ELSEWHERE. THE WEBSITE IS BEING TAMPERED WITH. YOU MUST ACT!

  30. DoMoreGoodDeeds
    June 24, 2016

    PRESS RELEASE -PUBLIC NOTICE -PUBLIC RECORD

    Worldwide Announcement: Landmass formerly known as the United States, is offically called Morena, Sovereign Land.

    http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2016/06/royal-decree-united-states-forfeits-land-2490529.html

    The People of the Land Morena renounced their United States citizenship and stayed on Sovereign’s Land. Read more: http://beforeitsnews.com/international/2016/06/royal-address-the-loyal-estates-of-morena-formerly-the-united-states-2490548.html

Leave a Reply

